ClickCease

Free Two-Day Shipping on Orders Over $75!

Our Blog

Bought these 10 months ago after trying out a pair of $5000 hearing aids from a professional audiologist. ( I would not pay that kind

Read More »

Great product June 21, 2016 Size: Right Ear|Color: Gray I ordered these for my husband and he loves them. He worked in construction for years

Read More »

Love it June 22, 2016 Great product. I left a review for the right ear had to do it for the left because I absolutely

Read More »

I wear a high end hearing aid in my left ear and decided to research a product similar to an aid but at less the

Read More »

I’d give it 6 stars if I could. July 3, 2016 Size: Right Ear|Color: Gray I waited for a long time to try a hearing

Read More »

Great product, great price July 5, 2016 Great hearing amplifier at a great price. I tried a cheaper unit selling for under $100 on Amazon

Read More »

Five Stars July 13, 2016 Size: Right Ear|Color: Gray Excelent product! They are really small and easy to manage, I would definitely recommend these to

Read More »

Terrific product! July 14, 2016 Terrific product!!! After years of working in a Metal shop, with lots of loud noises my hearing wasn’t at all

Read More »

July 14, 2016 Great product. Waited a long time for one that actually works

Read More »

And it is so easy to change the volume and programs July 18, 2016 Size: Right Ear|Color: Gray|Verified Purchase I received my new amplifier a

Read More »